F1 5 / F2 5 | What can I custom ize?
The Tutorial displays when you turn your Navman on, unless you have cleared the Show tutorial on start-up check
You can view the Tutorial at any other time:
To prevent the Tutorial from displaying again on startup, clear the Show on start-up check box to clear it.
To move forward through the Tutorial screens, tap .
To revisit the previous screen, tap .