Loading...
iCN 7 0 0 serie s | How do I use the cam era?
62
How do I copy photos between Album s?
Photos can be copied from the Album on the iCN's hard drive to your memory card and vice versa.
The first time a photo is copied to your memory card, a folder will be created on the memory card called My Pictures.
For more information, see "How do I use a memory card with my iCN?" on page 112.
1. From the Album screen, select the Album you want to view.
2. Tap and hold, then drag across the screen to select the photo(s) you want to copy.
As a photo is selected, a red border will appear around it.
3. To cancel a selection, tap and drag over the photo(s) again.
4. When you have finished the selection, tap Copy.
5. A warning screen will display, asking you to confirm or cancel the procedure.
If confirmed, the photo(s) will be copied to the other Album.
You can also copy a single photo from the Photo Details screen. For more information, see "Photo management" on
page 63.
How do I view the Album on m y Memory Card?
The icon displayed at the top left hand corner of the Album screen, indicates which Album you are currently viewing.
To change Albums, tap the icon to reveal both options (hard drive & memory card) then select the required Album.
For information on using a memory card with your iCN, see "How do I use a memory card with my iCN?" on
page 112.
How do I delete photos from an album?
Photos can be deleted from the Album on the iCN's hard drive or your memory card.
When a photo has been saved as a Favourite destination, you will not delete the Favourite if you subsequently
remove the photo from your Album.
1. From the Album screen, select the Album you want to view.
2. Tap and hold, then drag across the screen to select the photos you want to delete.
As a photo is selected, a red border will appear around it.
3. To cancel a selection, tap and drag across the photo again.
4. When you have finished the selection, tap Delete.
5. A warning screen will display, asking you to confirm or cancel the procedure.
If confirmed, the photos will be deleted from the Album.
You can also delete a single photo from the Photo Details screen. For more information, see "Photo management" on
page 63.
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com