Record Your Own Performance
Song Clear—Deleting User Songs
This function clears an entire user song (all tracks).
1From the MAIN display select the user song (031–035) you want
2Press and hold the track  button for longer than a second
while holding the track [A] button.
A confirmation message will appear on the display.
You can cancel the clear operation by pressing the [-] button.
3Press the [+] button to clear the song.
The clear-in-progress message will appear briefly on the display while the song
is being cleared.
• If you only want to clear a
specific track from a user
song use the Track Clear
Hold for longer
than a second