Record Your Own Performance
Owner’s Manual 61
Track Clear—Deleting a Specified Track from a User Song
This function lets you delete a specified track from a user song.
1From the MAIN display select the user song (031–035) you want
2Press and hold the track button (–, [A]) corresponding to
the track you want to clear for longer than a second.
A confirmation message will appear on the display.
You can cancel the clear operation by pressing the [-] button.
3Press the [+] button to clear the track.
The clear-in-progress message will appear briefly on the display while the track
is being cleared.
Hold for longer
than a second