5 CALIBRATION AND CALIBRATION KIT
137
5.3.1.3 Predefined Calibration Kit Restoration
Move the highlighting to the required line in the calibration kit (See figure 5.15).
To cancel the user changes of a predefined calibration kit,
use the following softkeys:
Restore Cal Kit
Note It is possible to restore only such calibration kits, whose
“Predefined” and “Modified” fields have “Yes” labeling.
5.3.1.4 User-Defined Calibration Kit Deleting
Move the highlighting to the required line in the calibration kit (See figure 5.15).
To delete a user-defined calibration kit from the table, use
the following softkey:
Erase Cal Kit
Note It is possible to delete only such calibration kits, whose
“Predefined” field have “No” labeling.
5.3.1.5 Calibration Kit Saving to File
Saving of a calibration kit to file is necessary for copying it to a different line of the
table or to a different Analyzer.
This command is not necessary for saving of changes made by the user to the
definitions of the kit as these changes are saved automatically.
Move the highlighting to the required line in the calibration kit (See figure 5.15).
To save a calibration kit to file, click the following
softkey:
Save to File…
5.3.1.6 Calibration Kit Loading from File
You can load the calibration kit files created by the previous command.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2021 Rsmanuals.com